top of page

About Finding Nemo Jr. 

Directors: Robert Eckert & Christine Gaspardo

Book, Music, and Lyrics by
Kristin Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez

Book Adapted By
Lindsay Anderson 

Music Orchestrations Adapted & Arranged By

Myrna Conn


Based on the 2003 Disney / Pixar film

Finding Nemo written by

Andrew Stanton, Bob Peterson, David Reynolds and directed by Andrew Stanton

Disney Pixar's Finding Nemo Jr. 

Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.

Disney’s Finding Nemo JR. is a 60-minute musical adaptation of the beloved 2003 Pixar movie Finding Nemo, with new music by award-winning songwriting team Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez. Marlin, an anxious and over-protective clownfish, lives in the Great Barrier Reef with his kid Nemo, who longs to explore the world beyond their anemone home. But when Nemo is captured and taken to Sydney, Marlin faces his fears and sets off on an epic adventure across the ocean. With the help of lovable characters such as optimistic Dory, laid-back sea turtle Crush, and the supportive Tank Gang, Marlin and Nemo both overcome challenges on their journey to find each other and themselves.

Featuring memorable songs such as “Just Keep Swimming,” “Fish Are Friends Not Food,” and “Go With the Flow,” Finding Nemo JR. brings a vibrant underwater world to life on stage in a story full of family, friendship, and adventure. 

Our Cast

Martin - Landon Puetz

Nemo - Emma Kay Gaspardo

Dory - Lexi Rowe

Gill/Pearl's Parent - Bella Hall

Peach/Sheldon's Parent - Trinity Frawley

Bloat/Tad's Parent - Chloe Ritter

Gurgle - Ryen Pettett

Bubbles - Gwynevere Maddez

Bruce/Crush - Anna Rinaldo

Squirt/Sea Turtle - Lexi Endress

Chum/Kai/Sea Turtle #1 - Caroline Duke

Anchor/Breeze/Sea Turtle #2 - Kira Roberts

Professor Ray - Jameson Long

Pearl - Annie Hall

Sheldon - Sutter Dever

Tad/Grouper - Tess Winkler

Coral/Scuba Mask Dancer - Stella Rowe

Nigel - Robert Rinaldo

Damselfish - Kaiysta Hicks

Angelfish/Vacationer - Amelia Boyer

Shark w/ Line - Randy Keller

Moonfish #1 - Ani Lucas

Moonfish #2 - Elliet Martin

Moonfish #3/Octopus #1 - Winslet Groom

Moonfish #4 - Kayle Plaisance

Moonfish #5 - Emma Newell

Moonfish #6 - Kaia Plaisance

Lobster #1 - Sawyer Lishman

Lobster #2 - Caroline Brown

Octopus #2 - Riley Wood

Electric Eel #1 - Adelyn Anderson

Electric Eel #2 - Maddux Bell

Sea Horse #1 - Ellie Briggs

Sea Horse #2 - Ashtyn Green

Ensemble - Darla Anderson, Amy Archuleta, Monica Archuleta, Eli Bell, Avalynn McAvoy, Quinn McAvoy, Arianna Morris, Ruby Stash


Disney's Finding Nemo Jr is funded in part by a grant from Sun Foundation

Our 2024 Season is sponsored in part by

reisons banner.png

Want to join Reisons and our other sponsors as supporters of the arts in our rural communities?
You can donate online or Contact Us for more information.

bottom of page