top of page

The River Valley Players "Spirit of Theater" Award is presented annually to an individual who brings their energy, tenacity, commitment, love and of course "spirit" to River Valley Players Community Theater. The award recipients exemplify the

"Spirit of Community Theatre" through the sharing of his or her talents and resources to promote the performing arts through involvement in theatre.


River Valley Players Spirit of Theater Award Recipients


Becky Brant

Blanche Quinn

Jeanne Morse

Father Walter Breuning

Mary Jane Mattingly

Mary Anne Child

Ray Russ

Ken Rickey

Sue Smith

Joan Davis

Charlotte Balensiefen

Kathy Walter

Jane Knapp

Wally Groom

Robert Eckert

Glen Gerrard

Bette Hulin

Carol Stoens

Becky Strong









Thank You
for Visiting
River Valley Players 

bottom of page