top of page

April 6, 7, 12, 13, & 14

Music and Lyrics by
Laurence O' Keefe and Nell Benjamin

Book by 
Heather Hach

Based on the Novel by 
Amanda Brown
and the Metro-Goldwin-Mayer motion picture


Original Production by Hal Luftig, Fox Theatricals, Dori Berinstein, James L. Nederlander, Independent Presenters Network, Roy Furman, Amanda Lipitz,

Broadway Asia, Barbara Whitman, FWPM Group, Hendel/Wiesenfeld, Goldberg/Binder, Stern/Meyer, Lane/Comley, Bartner-Jenkins/Nocciolino and Warren Trepp; Produced in association with MGM Onstage, Darcie Denkert and Dean Stolber.

Legally Blonde The Musical

Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).
All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.

About Legally Blonde The Musical

A fabulously fun award-winning musical based on the adored movie, Legally Blonde The Musical, follows the transformation of Elle Woods as she tackles stereotypes and scandal in pursuit of her dreams. Action-packed and exploding with memorable songs and dynamic dances - this musical is so much fun, it should be illegal!


Elle Woods  - Sarah Denton

Emmett Forrest - Jeremiah Noar

Paulette Buonofuonte - Trisha Bagby

Warner Huntington III - Arlington Steinnen

Professor Callahan - Jeff Sudakov

Vivienne Kensington - Rachel Gorenz-Johnson

Enid Hoopes - Christine Gaspardo

Pilar - Heather Gifford

Margot - Laura Wilson

Serena - Olivia Bergfeld

Kate - Emma Gaspardo

Sundeep Padamadan - Bella Gaspardo

Aaron Schultz - Taylor Rowe

Grandmaster Chad - Bobby Gaspardo

Kyle B. O'Boyle - Josh Bush

Leilana - Lexi Rowe

Bookish Client - Kayla Eckert

Court Stenographer - Deanne Crook

H&H Sales Girl - Danika Maddex

Carlos - Aryk Shelton


Keyboard 1 - Jerrad Kaiser

Keyboard 2 - Amanda Connon

Percussion/Drums - Andrew Jensen

Guitar - Jack Miller

Bass - Alex Borst

Reeds - Maura Shepard

Trumpet - Heather Maughan

Trombone - Maggie Sloter


Director - Deanne Crook

Music Director - Nichole Fauser

Choreographer - Deanne Crook

Assistant Choreographers - Christine Gaspardo & Sarah Denton

Producer - Brenton Waystout

Costume Coordinator - Deanne Crook

Costume Committee - Deanne Crook, Sarah Denton, Kayla Eckert, Rachel Gorenz-Johnson, Aubrey Steinnen

Set Design - Kayla Eckert

Set Construction - Kayla Eckert, Derrik Gaspardo, Jeff Sudakov, Deanne Crook

Stage Manger - Aubrey Steinnen

Stage Crew - Dawn Crook, Cecelia Taylor, Aubrey Steinnen

Backstage Dressers - Dawn Crook, Mackenzie Hartwig

Props - Deanne Crook, Legally Blonde cast & crew

Lighting Design - Deanne Crook

Light Board - Preston Rowe

Sound Board - Derrik Gaspardo

Publicity - Charlotte Balensiefen & Deanne Crook

Dining Chairpersons - Cyndy Bruch & Marcia Clift

Box Office - Elizabeth Wild

House Managers - Charlotte Balensiefen & Robert Eckert

Raffles - Christine Gaspardo


Legally Blonde The Musical is funded in part by a grant from Sun Foundation

Our 2024 Season is sponsored in part by

reisons banner.png

Want to join Reisons and our other sponsors as supporters of the arts in our rural communities?
You can donate online or Contact Us for more information.

bottom of page